Cade Egri Baseball

Hello,

Welcome to the Cade Egri Baseball Highlight and information site. I have my skills and personal information on display here for you to see. I appreciate that you are taking an interest in me. It will be time well spent! As a student and an athlete, I can assure you that I have a lot to bring to the table and I will give everything I have to the school and the team!

If you do not see a skill or information you would like to know, please contact me and I will get it for you.

Cade Egri

Leave a Reply

